My JDate Story

Defender9FF6 

     

Separated, Man seeking a Woman 

For:  A date, Friend 

Beacon, NY 

My Religion:Reconstructionist 

Logged in: 5 minutes ago 

Last Update: 3/4/2006 

 

About Me

Life has been full and continues to be so. I've learned 

a lot and still have lots to learn. There's plenty of 

baggage, some good, some not so good. I'm 

pre-shrunk, considerate, love to laugh, cry at movies 

and say 'hello' to strangers. I work in two cities. I'm 

home on weekends. I'm looking for a friend; if it turns 

into more, lucky us. 

 

Physical Info:

I am: 5' 8" (173 cm) 

I weigh: 166 Pounds (75.5 kg) 

My hair is: Salt & Pepper 

My eyes are: Hazel Brown 

My body style is closest to: Average/Medium Build 

 

 

My ideal relationship:

I need to start slow. I want together time and alone 

time lots of cuddles, hugs and kisses as well as quiet. 

More than anything I want a buddy and friend. 

 

My past relationships:

I need to start slow; get to know you. That I don't 

need to promise too much. That I don't need to be 

your white knight in order for things to work. That you 

might like me even if I'm not perfect. That we must 

share values and vocabulary. 

 

I am looking for a:

You want a friend/buddy. Is affectionate. Knows it's 

important to have self-knowledge. Can be 

dependent/independent. Knows that life is not a 

dress rehearsal. Age, mobility, looks and weight are 

not important but youthfulness and spirit is. 

 

My perfect first date:

We talk and talk and talk. You tell me about yourself. I 

like to listen. I tell you about myself. Our eyes 

connect. You morph into the most beautiful person; it 

really happens. We both leave each other feeling 

high, wanting more, waiting for the phone to ring or to 

arrive. We arrange to meet again and when we do, 

we each have an uncontrollable grin. 

 

My Ideal Match

Age Range: 45 to 65 

Relationship Status: Single, Divorced, Separated, 

Widowed 

Religious Background: Reconstructionist, Culturally 

Jewish but not practicing 

Education Level: Bachelor's Degree 

Drinking Habits Occasionally 

Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker 

  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon